Woothemes

WebHostingHub Reviews

  • Price From: $3.95 USD
  • Visit WebHostingHub
WebHostingHub
WebHostingHub Company Profil

Founded in 2001 and headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, WebHostingHub.com is a private web hosting company offering basic web hosting and blog hosting services. And while these web hosting services may sound very basic, its worth adding that WebHostingHub.com offers customers a free website builder along with automated WordPress installation and a complete set of eCommerce tools and shopping carts. Moreover, WebHostingHub.com also offers customers 24×7 toll free US based in-house support along with a 90 day full moneyback guarantee. Otherwise, its worth noting that WebHostingHub.com offers cPanel along with an enterprise class Linux operating system with its hosting plans and it utilizes a green data center that is 100% equipped with Dell servers.

53 Customer Reviews of WebHostingHub

Name: Rene
Date: 2012-11-27

 

Website: rcpceus.com

Needed help one evening, got on WebHostingHub chat and was shocked that someone was actually online at that hour. The tech responded quickly, helped me out just as quick and I was on my way. To be honest, I needed help over some mistake I made on control panel when creating a new email address. nevertheless, they helped me quick and the thought of someone being available to help was just awesome. So far I'm about a month in with this company and the service has been excellent.

 

Pros: Online chat where someone actually helps you
Cons: None so far.

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Telmo Bermeo
Date: 2012-11-05

 

Website: kstrealty.com

Webhostinghub is by far the worst company in the hosting business. This is what they will do to you. they arbitrarily suspend your website saying that you are using more cpu resources then allowed, but what they don’t tell you how much you are allowed. If this happens for the third time, they will suspend your site and package your information and tell you to move somewhere else. They will not give you an option to fix the problem or time to back up the site. Additionally, if you have a Wordpress site with them, they technical support sucks, they don’t don’t know wordpress but yet to sell you their service, they make you believe that are wordpress experts. Refunds, if you pay them for a complete year, which they will gladly charge you, but if they suspend you, they will not refund for the months you have not used. Be careful with this webhosting company, they are not working in your best interest. Remember is webhostinghub.com, don’t use them.
  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Arthur
Date: 2012-10-01

 

Website: exposingthedarkness.com

I just took over a website for a friend (I have lots of experience writing code, but no experience with third party hosting or domain registration). my Customer service rep, Jonathan, was wonderful compared to the customer service i had with my friends previous web host and domain registrar.The offered features blew the previous web-hosts features out of the water. I am very appreciative of your customer support as well as service. This is a good thing, looking forward to my time hosting websites through Webhostinghub!

 

Pros: friendly, encouraging, informative, enthusiastic.
Cons: long wait on response(totally worth it!)

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Pamela
Date: 2012-09-22

 

Website: Yahweh@templeofholiness.org

Very courteous customer service. I am a newbie and no matter how many times I have called so far they always tell me at the end of the call they're therefor me if I need further assistance.

 

Pros: very knowledgeable
Cons: none that I can say at this time I'm new

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Cydny Eisner
Date: 2012-09-21

 

Website: cfire.com

The tech I spoke with was very helpfull & professional. He knew his stuff & was great to work with. He answered all my questions.

 

Pros: friendly & knowledgable
Cons: none

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Nancy
Date: 2012-09-19

 

Website: popshopthrift.com

I've been blacklisted by Google for malware and was looking for help. I had a bad connection with the associate the helped me, but other than that he was very helpful and after checking, told me that there was no malware to be found. I have re-submitted the website to Google and am hoping for a favorable outcome shortly

 

Pros: great service - I recommend you guys a lot
Cons: hard to hear today -- may be a VOIP issue on my end.

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Pavan
Date: 2012-09-15

 

Website: ideapouch.com

It was great, and very quick.

 

Pros: Quick , helpful
Cons: None

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Ahmed Al Ansary
Date: 2012-09-12

 

Website: chilloutdesigns.co.uk

great support

 

Pros: direct and professional
Cons: none :)

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Baron Tayler
Date: 2012-09-12

 

Website: www.inceptionhypnotherapy.com

I can't say enough. Incredible service at an astounding price.

 

Pros: Everything.
Cons: None.

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Dedy
Date: 2012-09-10

 

Website: www.genta-esp.com

Well served and everything is getting clear

 

Pros: - well served
Cons: a little long time

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Shivaun Nestor
Date: 2012-09-10

 

Website: cagendercenter.org, shivaunnestor.com

I had an excellent experience with the staff - needed to talk to both billing and technical support - both individuals were professional and responsive. My questions and issues were immediately addressed. The fact that I was able to do this on a Sunday afternoon was especially valuable.

 

Pros: Great customer service
Cons: No mention on website of support for wordpress

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Benjamin
Date: 2012-09-10

 

Website: type1tees.com

Wonderful! I am very new to web design and such and couldn't explain myself very well. The tech said 'give me 3 to 5 minutes' and it was all fixed! cant say enough good things about tech support

 

Pros: all
Cons: none

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Bob Rockefeller
Date: 2012-09-09

 

Website: www.bobrockefeller.com

Tech support with WebHostingHub is always a pleasant experience. I quick online chat today gave me all the answers I need in just a couple of minutes.

 

Pros: Reliable uptime, reasonable speed for shared server, and fast tech support
Cons: No support for Git or SVN. No SSH access.

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: robert
Date: 2012-09-04

 

Website: robert-d-gilbert

Very professional compagny. I recommand it very much.

 

Pros: Very pro
Cons: None

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating

Name: Sam S. Spade
Date: 2012-08-30

 

Website: http://fhacondosapproval.com

Great Support - answered all my questions.

 

Pros: Friendly and quick
Cons: None

  • Performance: Rating
  • Features: Rating
  • Support: Rating
  • Overall: Rating